东方。西方

东方和西方确实有代沟。前天,很奇怪,有一位不知道是谁add me as msn’s friend. 他说是埃及人,不过,从他的英语程度,让我感觉不像是和外国人谈天。没有一句我是不明白的。我有多次试探他。比如交马来亚地道话:xiao (crazy). 不过,他确实不明白。 他也是向平常男生一样,一直问结婚了没,性别,年龄。。。我觉得问太多了。

也许,我并没有很友善。 不过,一位陌生人无端端来和你谈天,是谁也会惊讶。起初,还以为是朋友。但,埃及人。。。还是有点惊讶。而且,喜欢故弄璇疑。问了几道问题,他也没认真回答我。就一直,真的要知道吗?

最后,我告诉他我不能和他做朋友。他却给我一封email:

dear
i’m the person from egypt you chatted with , i just wanted to tell you that you are not right for your thinking about me, you are not right for the third time, i also deleted you, and most of the nervous , sharp , defensive douth asian persons, i was really surprised of your thinking, i did not say any ward you can guess what you think about or be so sharp and defensive, ha ha you didn’t even believe the country, and defused the proof i gave, you where very angry when i said woman, and that that i didn’t mean , you misunderstand my jokes and took it a dangerous sign, ha ha, what a girl you are?
bye bye forever.

为什么我要相信?其实,相信或不相信也不重要。人生中有很多小插曲。

东方和西方。左右。A and B。爱或不爱。

太多对比。东方人不懂得西方的笑话。西方人不懂得东方人的反话。想走左却担心右会有更光明的道路。A 总觉得 B辛福。最让人头痛当然是 爱或不爱?我最近也烦着到底要爱或恨我现在的工。

发表评论

